Cannabis Leaf Miso Soup

Why use cannabis as a leafy vegetable:

Uses the leaves from cannabis and hemp cultivars of cannabis plants before flowering or maturity which are non-intoxicating (keeping in mind that non-intoxicating is not the same as completely free of cannabinoids so if for any reason you have to take a drug test cannabis leaf may not be suitable for you)

Lends a unique slight bitter and perfumed flavor similar to some other leafy vegetables like endive, with a firm texture after cooking that’s not slimy or mushy like some other leafy vegetables and very forgiving when it is cooked. Cannabis leaves are perfect for the budding (no pun intended) cannabis chef

Gather ’round Sandra’s table every Sunday at 3:00 pm PT, 4:00 MT, 5:00 CT, 6:00 ET for new uploads and live broadcasts.

Sandra Hinchliffe is the author of four books and the co-author of one. Visit Sandra’s website https://www.posyandkettle.com or her Amazon page https://amzn.to/3avgXLE to find out more about her books. #CannabisSpaAtHome #HighTea #CBDEveryDay #CBDAndHempRemedies

You can support the video series and live broadcasts by shopping Sandra’s Etsy store https://www.etsy.com/shop/posyandkettle or tipping via CashApp $posyandkettle https://cash.app/$posyandkettle or sending cryptocurrency via Coinbase @posyandkettle. Additionally, an Amazon wish list is maintained to acquire new materials for creativity and Sandra will receive items from this list directly: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls… Your support is appreciated!
2020-04-06

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *